Colorado Funeral Directors Association


Get Your 2014 Music License NOW

Friday, January 31, 2014 10:00 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
You are eligible for the $239 “Music License Only” fee if you are a member of at least one of the following associations: NFDA, NFD&MA, OGR, SIFH, CANA or the Colorado Funeral Directors Association (an NFDA federated state association).

The three licensing organizations, BMI, SESAC and ASCAP, have your funeral home on file as previously having a music license. The 1984 U.S. Copyright Law requires a music license for all establishments. With NFDA, you pay only $239 to avoid penalties of up to $30,000. 

Don’t take that risk. You’ll have peace of mind through Dec. 31, 2014 in knowing you’re not violating the law.

Click here for the order form: NFDA-2014-Music-License.pdf

Colorado Funeral Directors Association,  P O Box 631664, Highlands Ranch, CO 80163-1664 U.S.A. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software