Colorado Funeral Directors Association


  • Home
  • CFDA Online Class: "The Basics of Colorado Funeral Service Laws"

CFDA Online Class: "The Basics of Colorado Funeral Service Laws"

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Go to Meeting

Registration

  • Registration is limited to 1 connection for the online class.
  • Registration is limited to 1 connection for the online class.

Registration is closed

CFDA will present an online class for those who have yet to earn the required 2.0 contact hours of CE credit on Colorado laws to renew 2018 CFSB certification.

This session will be presented via Go to Meeting and there is a limit of 20 connections. You will need a computer with steady internet access to stream the program and follow along with the presentation slides. We recommend that you gather with a group of employees and colleagues to participate from one connection.

An online survey will supplement the class and must be completed to be eligible for individuals to receive CE credit.

Registration will be accepted on a first come, first served basis through the CFDA web site. 

Registration

  • $50 per connection/location for a CFDA Establishment Member
  • $100 per connection/location for Non-Members

An email confirmation will be sent to registered locations on August 28 with connection details and class materials.

In addition, CFDA will include "The Basics of Colorado Funeral Service Laws" class as a component for the CFDA Annual Meeting to be held in Denver on Wednesday, November 8, 2017.

Colorado Funeral Directors Association,  P O Box 631664, Highlands Ranch, CO 80163-1664 U.S.A. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software